A Committee-Solution Even For The Petroleum Crisis !


The president Maithripala Sirisena has initiated to appoint a sub-cabinet committee in the cabinet meeting yesterday (7) for the on-going petroleum crisis around the country these days.

Dr.Sarath Amunugama, Patali Champika Ranawaka, and Anura Priyadarshana Yapa have been appointed for this sub-committee. In the cabinet meeting held yesterday (7), President Maithreepala Sirisena being the chairperson, Mr.Arjuna Ranathunga who is the minister of the subject of petroleum, presented an extended explanation to the meeting regarding this crisis.